Style Mag #1

So I have been looking for wonderful new yoga and lounge clothes for the fall and found a great pink/black combo by Sweaty Betty. As from now on I will be posting my amazing finds under the subtitle “Style Mag”- please do share your opinion/likes and dislikes with me!

Sweaty Betty pants are just some must haves. I have to admit that I kept buying one every season in the past 2 years. But let me justify- I am yoga teacher and wear them ALL the time that I actually NEED new ones every couple of months. I also buy cheap leggings from underwear stores (to balance out my splurges). Where do you buy your favourite leggings from? Any advice is warmly welcomed!

Another fall trend are bright colours. I still have to get used to that because I am the typical “It’s getting colder, time for your pastels, black and grey clothes- kinda girl”. So I ordered 2 super bright sports bras as well as bright shirts to at least lighten up my yoga classes!

Fall Yoga Fashion

Hoody: Super soft hoody with stretch capabilities in luxurious merino wool.  Hood with adjustable drawstring channels and fitted waistband for added comfort. I <3
sweatybetty.com

Lightweight jacket: Super lightweight, shower resistant running jacket in quick-drying fabric. So perfect for travelling!!!
sweatybetty.com

Pants: Relaxed fit pant in luxurious, soft merino.Flat, deep ribbed waistband- so comfortable looking for fall/winter! I am all about the merino!
sweatybetty.com

MAYA scarve: Wool  and cashmere blend- so luxurious and naturally warm yarn! It is made of natural fibres and automatically regulates the body temperature. Ideal for loungewear.
sweatybetty.com

Belt : The Organic Cotton Yoga Belt  helps you get into correct postures in either Yoga or Pilates and allows you to achieve tension without straining! MUST HAVE!
sweatybetty.com

What’s your latest fashion find? Do you prefer buying new clothes in fall or spring or do you keep an eye out anytime?

9 thoughts on “Style Mag #1

    • yeah the sports bra… i should have mentioned it too but was focusing too much on the clothes since i just bought 2(!) new sports bras. haha

  1. I love all these pieces that you’ve picked out. Sweaty Betty has such a cool range in store at the moment. I don’t have an income at the moment and can’t spend, but it’s so hard to resist the temptation to go into the store every time I pass it in Bath. I just stare longingly at their beautiful merino-filled window display. Sigh! I’ll definitely being putting a few SB pieces on my Christmas list this year :)
    Have a great weekend xx

    • mhmm merino wool is just something soo special and makes you feel super cozy…cant afford many pieces at the moment but eventuall want to have a sweater made from the wool!

  2. OK now I KNOW I’m going to become obsessed with Sweaty Betty… I remember you mentioning the brand in the past, but I had forgotten – thanks for the reminder, their stuff looks so stylish. Those pants/scarf look very tempting.

Leave a Reply

